Scholar Academies

Anschutz Scholar Program

In-state undergraduate students attending Colorado State University are eligible for scholarships provided through the Anschutz Scholars program.

Students are chosen for their exceptional scholastic accomplishments, commitment to leadership, service to their school and community, and overall character.

Anschutz Scholars

Monfort Scholar Program

Established in 1999 by the late Kenny Monfort and his wife Myra, the Monfort Scholars program recognizes superior scholastic ability, leadership, service to community and school and outstanding character.

Monfort Scholars receive funds for tuition and fees, a room and board stipend and a book allowance for four years if they maintain academic standards.

Monfort Scholars

Boettcher Scholar Program

Every year the Boettcher Scholars program awards 40 full-ride scholarships to Colorado students who exhibit superior scholastic ability, evidence of leadership and involvement, service to their community and school and overall outstanding character.

Through the Office for Undergraduate Research and Artistry, CSU Boettcher Scholars enjoy extracurricular enrichment opportunities that allow them to build community among their peers, broaden their intellectual horizons and give back to their campus and community.

Boettcher Scholars