2020 Nationally Competive Scholarship and Fellowship Recipients


TILT's Office for Scholarship and Fellowship Advising (OFSA) provides CSU undergraduate and graduate students guidance and support as they prepare applications for nationally competitive scholarships and fellowships.

Search Our Archive of Past Recipient's

Contact Info

Photo of Mary Swanson

Mary Swanson
Interim Dir. Student Engagement

Johnson Commons, Rm 223 F
Email Phone: 970.491.2185

CSU Students are Awarded Nationally Competitive Scholarships and Fellowships Every Year. Here are this year's recipients.

2021 Marshall Awards

2020 Truman Awards

2020 Fulbright Awards

Read more in Source

2020 NSF-GRFP Awards

Read more in Source