TILT Staff

Interim Co-Executive Directors
Katy Little

Katy Little

Director of Instructional Technology

Instructional Innovation and Engagement, TILT

Contact

Phone: 970-491-2947

Email: Katy.Little@colostate.edu

Allison Penfield

Allison Penfield

Director, Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs, TILT

Contact

Phone: 970-491-4921

Email: Allison.Penfield@ColoState.EDU

Operations
Barb Houser

Barb Houser

Operations Manager

Contact

Phone: 970-491-4820

Email: Barb.Houser@colostate.edu

Janet Mabon

Janet Mabon

Fiscal and Budget Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 970-491-3132

Email: Janet.Mabon@colostate.edu

Nolan Smith

Nolan Smith

Systems Admin & Application Developer

Contact

Phone: 970-491-2272

Email: Nolan.Smith@colostate.edu

Instructional Innovation and Engagement
Karen Falkenberg

Karen Falkenberg

Director of Teaching Excellence

Contact

Phone: 970-491-3303

Email: Karen.Falkenberg@colostate.edu

Katy Little

Katy Little

Director of Instructional Technology

Contact

Phone: 970-491-2947

Email: Katy.Little@colostate.edu

Tonya Buchan

Tonya Buchan

Instructional Designer

Contact

Phone: 970-491-2966

Email: Tonya.Buchan@colostate.edu

Debora Colbert

Debora Colbert

Director of Professional Development and Co-Director, CSU Center for Mindfulness

Contact

Phone: 970-491-2645

Email: Debora.Colbert@colostate.edu

Chris Geanious

Chris Geanious

Instructional Designer

Contact

Phone: 970-491-3310

Email: Chris.Geanious@colostate.edu

Stan Kruse

Stan Kruse

Learning Technology and Analytics Program Manager

Contact

Phone: 970-491-6099

Email: stan.kruse@colostate.edu

Kira Marshall-McKelvey

Kira Marshall-McKelvey

Graduate Coordinator

Barb Maynard

Barb Maynard

Instructional Designer

Contact

Phone: 970-491-7761

Email: Barbara.Maynard@colostate.edu

Andrew Swanson

Andrew Swanson

Captioning Coordinator

Justin Switzer

Justin Switzer

Course Developer

Contact

Phone: 970-491-1750

Email: Justin.Switzer@colostate.edu

Jennifer Todd

Jennifer Todd

Instructional Designer

Contact

Phone: 970-491-2975

Email: Jennifer.Todd@colostate.edu

Office for Undergraduate Research and Artistry
Louise Allen

Louise Allen

Program Director

Contact

Phone: 970-491-5782

Email: Louise.Allen@colostate.edu

Courtney Ngai

Courtney Ngai

Associate Director

Claudia Gentry-Weeks

Claudia Gentry-Weeks

Program Coordinator, HURS

Contact

Phone: 970-491-5411

Email: Claudia.Gentry-Weeks@colostate.edu

Heidi Klem

Heidi Klem

Program Coordinator, OURA Ambassadors

Contact

Email: heidi.klem@colostate.edu

Office for Scholarship and Fellowship Advising
Mary Swanson

Mary Swanson

Program Director

Contact

Phone: 970-491-2185

Email: Mary.Swanson@colostate.edu

Academic Affairs
Allison Penfield

Allison Penfield

Director, Academic Affairs

Contact

Phone: 970-491-4921

Email: Allison.Penfield@ColoState.EDU

Joseph Brown

Joseph Brown

Director, Academic Integrity

Contact

Phone: 970-491-2898

Email: Joe.Brown@colostate.edu

Stacey Clark

Stacey Clark

Learning Assistants Program Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 970-491-2276

Email: Stacey.Clark@colostate.edu

Ricky Guzman

Ricky Guzman

Program Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 970-491-4109

Email: Richard.Guzman@colostate.edu

Rebekah LeMahieu

Rebekah LeMahieu

Associate Director of Assessment

Jennifer Roche

Jennifer Roche

Learning Assistant Program Coordinator