Office for Undergraduate Research and Artistry

Community of Scholars Welcomes New Students

We welcome nine new students to the CSU Community of Scholars!

  • Armando Maqueda Garcia, Jacob Hall and Evelyn Pidcock are our new Monfort Scholars. 
  • Gerardo Avellaneda Santana, Ellison Black, Izzy Knaus, Lety Madrigal-Tapia, Jevon McKinney, and Jorja Whyte are our incoming Boettcher Scholars. 
  • Pictured right are Jorja, Jevon (JJ) and Lety at the Boettcher Scholar Orientation hosted in the Denver Zoo on August 3.

Other OURA News

picture of 2021 Boettcher Scholars